The Mood

Live in the Pipes

Live in the Pipes — 2013

Marat Karapetyan — vocal & bass-guitar
Тigran Tuniev — guitar & back-vocal
Dima Marasanov — drums
Denis Odud — mouth harp

01-The Sky is Crying

02-Rolling & Tumbling

03-Hey Joe

04-Foxy Lady

05-HooChie-CooChie Man

06-Wild Thing

07-Hear My Train Coming

08-Great Balls Of Fire

09-Let It Be

10-Sunshine of your love

11- I’m ready

12-Всё это рок-н-ролл

13-Knocking on the Heaven’s Door

14-шунт Укороченный